TEAM

Lincoln Property Company UK

7 Stratford Place
London, W1C 1AY
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 203 574 4060

 

Lincoln Property Company Europe

Thamova 289/13
186 00  Prague 8
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 734 200 330

Troy Javaher Head of Europe
tjavaher@lpc.com

Development & Construction Management

Alex Aitchison Director of Development (UK)
aaitchison@lpc.com
Lee Fearnhead Director of Construction (UK/CEE)
lfearnhead@lpc.com
Michal Padych Residential Director (CEE)
mpadych@lpc.com
Evan Reynolds Development Manager (UK)
ereynolds@lpc.com
Nicolas Serrano Construction Manager (UK)
nserrano@lpc.com
Thomas Ivanov Development Concept Manager (CEE)
tivanov@lpc.com
Tom Head Project Manager (UK)
thead@lpc.com

Investment & Acquisitions

Troy Javaher Head of Europe
tjavaher@lpc.com
Štefan Puci Investment Director (CEE)
spuci@lpc.com
Michal Padych Residential Director (CEE)
mpadych@lpc.com
Filip Šperňák Senior Investment Analyst (CEE)
fspernak@lpc.com
Michal Rusiňak Investment Analyst (CEE)
mrusinak@lpc.com
Tom Robson Investment Associate (UK)
trobson@lpc.com

Asset Management & Leasing

Pavel Scháňka Asset Management Director (CEE/UK)
pschanka@lpc.com
Petr Vondrášek Senior Asset Manager (CEE)
pvondrasek@lpc.com
Kristýna Hošková Asset Manager (CEE)
khoskova@lpc.com
Jana Podoubská Asset Manager (CEE)
jpodoubska@lpc.com

Advisory & Financing

Pavel Scháňka Asset Management Director (CEE/UK)
pschanka@lpc.com
Štefan Puci Investment Director (CEE)
spuci@lpc.com
Filip Šperňák Senior Investment Analyst (CEE)
fspernak@lpc.com
Michal Rusiňak Investment Analyst (CEE)
mrusinak@lpc.com
Petr Vondrášek Senior Asset Manager (CEE)
pvondrasek@lpc.com

Pin It on Pinterest